• 21025 Edmonton Avenue Farmington, MN 55024
  • Contact Us
Call Your Local Pros Today! 651-968-1017

Testimonials

Summary

5/5 based on 27 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "Excellent service! We had Installed Building Solutions remove the old insulation, spray foam and re-insulate our attic space, their crews were polite, efficient, and kept our living spaces clean while doing the installation."
    Customer: Dave
    Date: 02/01/2023

  • "I am the president of a condo association and we used this vendor to insulate about 40 units. They were great to work with and very reasonably priced. They increased the insulation depth to reduce heat loss. Recommend them for more work in the future."
    Customer: STEVE FLATEN
    Date: 01/09/2023

  • "IBS has provided tip notch and on time service on all of our new construction homes...we would highly recommend IBS."
    Customer: OVATION HOMES
    Date: 01/09/2023

  • "Our company uses Installed Building Solutions for our insulation needs; they are easy to work with, knowledgeable on how to correctly work with insulation problems, and dependable to get the job done on time."
    Customer: Preferred Kitchens Inc
    Date: 01/09/2023

  • "Great Crew and People. Very professional."
    Customer: Macklyn Homes
    Date: 02/05/2019

  • "Roberto did an excellent job, and I very happy with the work performed."
    Customer: Jim Westman
    Date: 01/14/2019

  • "Really pleased with the quality and level of professionalism that I received. These values coincide with Experienced Builders LLC standards that our customers have come to expect and respect about us. Thanks, Scott Germscheid Experienced Builders LLC"
    Customer: Experienced Builders LLC
    Date: 01/08/2019

  • "Great service, flexible scheduling, very easy to work with."
    Customer: Tom
    Date: 01/08/2019

  • "Thanks for the professional and timely installation of my blinds in our new house"
    Customer: Barbara
    Date: 01/07/2019

  • "We asked for a bid to insulate our garage. They had provided all insulation when we built our house and we were very happy about that process as well. The technicians were very polite and quick to perform their job. I felt we got an excellent product and I'd highly recommend them to friends, family, etc."
    Customer: Brian
    Date: 01/07/2019
The Insulation & Waterproofing professionals
SERVICES WE PROVIDE
SEE MORE +
Fiberglass Insulation

We install fiberglass batt insulation for retrofit and new construction projects.

SEE MORE +
Cellulose Insulation

We provide blown fiberglass and blown cellulose insulation solutions for homeowners.

SEE MORE +
Spray Foam Insulation

Our team installs energy-efficient spray foam for retrofit and new construction projects.

SEE MORE +
Closet Shelving

We provide quality closet shelving and storage solutions for homeowners, builders and contractors.

SEE MORE +
Waterproofing

Help prevent mold and excessive moisture infiltration in homes you build with our waterproofing services.

SEE MORE +
Drain Tile Systems

With our drain tile system installation, you can help prevent water damage in homes you build.

SEE MORE +
Wet Basement Repair

Contact our team if you’ve experienced water damage in your basement.

SEE MORE +
Shower Doors

We offer a large assortment of framed and frameless shower doors.

SEE MORE +
Bath Accessories

We supply high-quality bathroom hardware and accessories.

SEE MORE +
Mirrors

We offer all types of mirrors - from standard sizes to custom cuts.

SEE MORE +
Blinds

"We install 2” faux wood blinds for windows"

Are You Sure?
Stay on Page
You are about to leave this Installed Building Solutions and enter a third-party site. Installed Building Solutions and Installed Building Products have no control over, and accept no liability, obligation, or responsibility for, the contents or performance of other websites. Any such link does not constitute an endorsement or any representation regarding, the linked website, its content, its owner, its performance, its owner’s products or services, or any forward-looking statements found in.
Leave Page
Stay on Page