• 21025 Edmonton Avenue Farmington, MN 55024
  • Contact Us
Call Your Local Pros Today! 651-968-1017

Testimonials

Summary

4.9/5 based on 19 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "Great Crew and People. Very professional."
    Customer: Macklyn Homes
    Date: 02/05/2019

  • "Really pleased with the quality and level of professionalism that I received. These values coincide with Experienced Builders LLC standards that our customers have come to expect and respect about us. Thanks, Scott Germscheid Experienced Builders LLC"
    Customer: Experienced Builders LLC
    Date: 01/08/2019

  • "Great service, flexible scheduling, very easy to work with."
    Customer: Tom Peterson
    Date: 01/08/2019

  • "Thanks for the professional and timely installation of my blinds in our new house"
    Customer: Barbara Walker
    Date: 01/07/2019

  • "We asked for a bid to insulate our garage. They had provided all insulation when we built our house and we were very happy about that process as well. The technicians were very polite and quick to perform their job. I felt we got an excellent product and I'd highly recommend them to friends, family, etc."
    Customer: Brian Parkinson
    Date: 01/07/2019

  • "Great work and communication."
    Customer: LOOMIS HOMES LLC
    Date: 12/06/2018

  • "Very helpful company in guiding us. They get the job done and on time. Thank you."
    Customer: Streeter & Associates Inc
    Date: 12/06/2018

  • "Friendly and prompt service. Very happy with the closet organizers we had installed. Thank you!"
    Customer: Carly
    Date: 12/05/2018

  • "Many projects done with these guys . Top Notch service and customer service. Jeremy and Mike know how to do business the right way. Thanks IBS!"
    Customer: Mann Brothers Solutions
    Date: 12/05/2018

  • "I have been with installed building solutions for 10+ years and they have never disappointed me...they are top shelf!"
    Customer: MJL Homes LLC
    Date: 12/05/2018
The Insulation & Waterproofing professionals
SERVICES WE PROVIDE
SEE MORE +
Fiberglass Insulation

We install fiberglass batt insulation for retrofit and new construction projects.

SEE MORE +
Cellulose Insulation

We provide blown fiberglass and blown cellulose insulation solutions for homeowners.

SEE MORE +
Spray Foam Insulation

Our team installs energy-efficient spray foam for retrofit and new construction projects.

SEE MORE +
Closet Shelving

We provide quality closet shelving and storage solutions for homeowners, builders and contractors.

SEE MORE +
Waterproofing

Help prevent mold and excessive moisture infiltration in homes you build with our waterproofing services.

SEE MORE +
Drain Tile Systems

With our drain tile system installation, you can help prevent water damage in homes you build.

SEE MORE +
Wet Basement Repair

Contact our team if you’ve experienced water damage in your basement.

SEE MORE +
Shower Doors

We offer a large assortment of framed and frameless shower doors.

SEE MORE +
Bath Accessories

We supply high-quality bathroom hardware and accessories.

SEE MORE +
Mirrors

We offer all types of mirrors - from standard sizes to custom cuts.

Are You Sure?
Stay on Page
You are about to leave this Installed Building Solutions and enter a third-party site. Installed Building Solutions and Installed Building Products have no control over, and accept no liability, obligation, or responsibility for, the contents or performance of other websites. Any such link does not constitute an endorsement or any representation regarding, the linked website, its content, its owner, its performance, its owner’s products or services, or any forward-looking statements found in.
Leave Page
Stay on Page